february, 2022

This is a repeating event

sat12feb9:00 AM11:00 AMSaturday Morning Guided Meditation9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Online - Zoom Event Organized By: Rigpa Sydney Event Type :Meditation Conducted / InstructedEvent Region:Online

more

Event Details

If you would like to go more deeply into meditation practice, we offer longer guided meditation sessions every Saturday morning:

9.00am – 10.00am AEST Guided Calm Abiding Meditation
(1.00am Central European Time, 7.00pm Eastern USA, 4.00pm Pacific USA)
bit.ly/SaturdayDropInMeditation

10.00am – 11.00am AEST Guided Compassion Practice
(2.00am Central European Time, 8.00pm Eastern USA, 5.00pm Pacific USA)
bit.ly/SatMeditate

These Saturday sessions are free, and there is no need to register just click on the link.

 

Time

(Saturday) 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Online - Zoom

Organizer

Rigpa Sydneywww.sydney@rigpa.org.au or phone 02 9211 5304 158 Australia Street, Newtown

Future Event Times in this Repeating Event Series

19/02/2022 9:00 AM26/02/2022 9:00 AM05/03/2022 9:00 AM

X