november, 2021

This is a repeating event

wed24nov8:00 AM8:20 AMAEDT Guided Calm Abiding Meditation8:00 AM - 8:20 AM Online - Zoom Event Organized By: Rigpa Sydney Event Type :Meditation Conducted / InstructedEvent Region:Online

more

Event Details

We are delighted to announce that 20 Minutes A Day, our free online meditation sessions, will continue through until the end of January 2022.

As many of us make the transition out of lockdown into a busy world, we hope that these sessions can offer you a little comfort, calm, spaciousness and ease. We also recognise that the holiday season can be difficult for some people and hope that the sense of community and connection we offer may be of a little help.

Our team of practice leaders really look forward to seeing you online every day or any day at:

8.00am – 8.20am AEDT Guided Calm Abiding Meditation
(7.00am Brisbane, 7.30am Adelaide, 5.00am Perth,
11:00pm Central European Time,
5.00pm Eastern USA, 2.00pm Pacific USA)

We always welcome newcomers.

Register to receive the zoom links

 

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 AM - 8:20 AM

Location

Online - Zoom

Organizer

Rigpa Sydneywww.sydney@rigpa.org.au or phone 02 9211 5304 158 Australia Street, Newtown

X